Svenska Seniorer i Nyland

Styrelsemedlemmar 2017

Ordinarie medlemmar:

Ordförande
Gunvor Brettschneider
gunvor.brett@gmail.com 
050 584 6005 

Viceordförande
Ossian Enkvist, 
ossian.enkvist@gmail.com
050 500 2936

Kassör
Gustav Båsk 
gustav@bask.fi
0500 100 172

Sekreterare
Brita Pawli
brita.pawli@hotmail.com
040 5539599

Ordinarie

Grankulla
Ulla Bäck
ullab@hotmail.com
040 500 4509

Ekenäs
Isa Forsbäck
isa.forsback@gmail.com
040 777 3118

Ekenäs
Marita Lassenius
marita.lassenius@gmail.com 
050 412 9797

Lovisa
Gunnel Laukas
gunnel.laukas@sulo.fi
0400 507 513

Vanda
Ulla-Stina Palomaa
stina.palomaa@gmail.com
050 352 4245

Esbo
Brita Pawli
brita.pawli@hotmail.com
040 5539 599

Helsingfors
Ingmar Ström
ann-kristin_westling@hotmail.com
045 1298 393

Helsingfors
Anhild Träskman
anhild.traskman@kolumbus.fi
050 304 1529

Helsingfors
Päivikki Ahonen
paivikki.ahonen@gmail.com
050 3717715

Ersättarei

Vanda
lkka Aura 
hilkka.aura@e.elisanet.net
050-3414403

Karis
Kerstin Ilander
ranch.trading@dnainternet.net
0405927108

Esbo
Stig-Olof Öhman
stig-olof.ohman@kolumbus.fi
040 0440837

Kyrkslätt
Eja Björkqvist 
eja.bjorkqvist@iki.fi
040 091969